Contacts

 School Classroom Map-Click Here!      

Transportation Loops-Click Here!

Pasco County Schools Transportation Department (727)-774-0450


Judy Cosh, Principal jcosh@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mindy Predmore, AP mpredmor@pasco.k12.fl.us

Chris D’Auria, Secretary  cdauria@pasco.k12.fl.us

Alyssa Ester, BCE Student aester@pasco.k12.fl.us

Michelle Forth, Data Entry  mforth@pasco.k12.fl.us

Tina Rogers, Clinic Assistant  trogers@pasco.k12.fl.us

Pam Sullivan, Bookkeeper  pasulliv@pasco.k12.fl.us


   

Katie Hale  khale@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 835-6630

Aimee Hayes, MSOL  ahayes@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 238-5258

Brianna Parks, Math/Science/Social Studies  bparks@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 314-5376

Meghan Mullaney  mmullane@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 314-5612  

Samantha Schwab, ELA  sschwab@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 433-8657

Jessica Yarlaski  jyarlask@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 378-2019

Click Here to Meet the Teachers!

Jillian Adams,  jadrian@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 753-9625

Crystal Gomez  cgomez@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 859-7002

Jasmin Linville, Math/Science/Social Studies  jolinvil@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 835-6353

Victoria Schaffer, ELA  vterrezz@pasco.k12.fl.us (813) 670-2993

Cheryl Dinallo cdinallo@pasco.k12.fl.us  (727) 900-6027


Click Here to Meet the Teachers!

Betsey Seti, Math/Science/Social Studies  eradford@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 314-3493

Kimberly Baham, ELA  kbaham@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 378-2505

Victoria Bermudez  vbermude@pasco.k12.fl.us

Erika Foster, MSOL  eclark@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 835-6814

Jack Muzzy, Math/Science/Social Studies   jmuzzy@pasco.k12.fl.us (813) 778-5503        

                    Violet Smith, ELA  vismith@pasco.k12.fl.us (813) 778-5479                      

 Click Here to Meet the Teachers!

Sydney Doyon  sdoyon@pasco.k12.fl.us (813) 815-1142

Melissa Harris  maharris@pasco.k12.fl.lus ‪(727) 314-3656

Jeannie Jackson  erjackso@pasco.k12.fl.us 

Caroline Lewis,   cmlewis@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 835-6642

Amber Webb  amwebb@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 753-9773

Click Here to Meet the Teachers!

Download this Powerpoint to Click the Links!

Kimberly Fisher, ELA  kfisher@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 378-2185

Lara Lopp, llopp@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 753-9485

Sheena Manescalco  smanesca@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 495-6137

Melanie Reams, ELA   mreams@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 753-9891

Misty Wuest mwuest@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 835-5071

Malissa Rivera, MSOL mbrooksr@pasco.k12.fl.us

Fifth Grade Orientation Presentation

How to directions for first day

Click Here to Meet the Teachers!

Tina Colella, Science/Social Studies  tcolella@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 248-0998

Jaclyn Kennison, Math  jkenniso@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 835-5119

Michele Schlosser, Math/ELA Intervention  mschloss@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 835-6674

Marianne Anderson, Math/ELA Intervention  manderso@pasco.k12.fl.us

Sandra Rivera, ELA  srivera@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 835-5158

Maria Webb, MSOL  mmwebb@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 314-3761

Cindy Johnson, Speech and Language  cseitz@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 753-8412

Heather Orsello, Speech and Language  horsello@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 314-5394

Rick Praitano, ESE K and 1st Grade Teacher, rpraitan@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 314-5448

Racheal Wodstrchill, ESE 3rd Grade Teacher, rwodstrc@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 316-5702

Cameron Coller  ccoller@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 835-8471

Allison Corsones  acorsone@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 314-5432

Rosie DeSalvo  rdesalvo@pasco.k12.fl.us (813) 603-7163

Melissa Orthun  morthun@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 859-7005

Click Here to Meet the Teachers!

Keith Gruble, PE  kgruble@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 314-5537

Glenn Johnson, Music gjohnson@pasco.k12.fl.us

Leslie Kostakis, PE  lkostaki@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 753-9811

Lee Kulikauskas, Music  lkulikau@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 314-5528

Zach Wachalec, PE Instructional Assistant zwachale@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ronn Williams, PE  rmwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 314-3741   

Lori Stone, Caring School Community Counselor lstone@yfainc.org (727) 835-8929

Felecia Clark, School Counselor fclark@pasco.k12.fl.us (813) 644-2118

Michael Rodriguez, Psychologist  marodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us

Rose Savell, Social Worker rsavell@pasco.k12.fl.us, (727) 351 1848

Jackie Enerson, Student in Transition  jenerson@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 314-5589

Corey Chatman, ESOL Compliance  cchatman@pasco.k12.fl.us

Maria Brady , MTSS Specialist mbrady@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 835-8547 

Jennifer Akins, SSAP  jakins@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 379-2144

Wayne D’Anunzio, SSAP wdanunzi@pasco.k12.fl.us

Debbie Inglese, Nurse dinglese@pasco.k12.fl.us (352) 358-1656

Lee Araoz, Digital Innovation laraoz@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 605-1166

Elsie Farmerie, Learning Design Coach efarmeri@pasco.k12.fl.us

Maureen McCall, ITC (Literacy) mmcall@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 753-9345 

Heather Strom, ITC (Math) hstrom@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 835-8969

Kayla Teeple, RMA kteeple@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jennifer Champlin, Para Professional jchampli@pasco.k12.fl.us

            

Eric Bowers, Pre-K IA  ebowers@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 314-5216

Tracy Dall, Pre-K VE Teacher tdall@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 835-5096

Donna Driscoll, Pre-K IA ddriscol@pasco.k12.fl.us (813) 603-6820

Monica Evans, HeadStart Pre-K teacher mrevans@pasco.k12.fl..us (727) 314-5339

Peggy Finn, HeadStart Pre-K Teacher  kgreiner@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 379-1847

Maria Jaimes, Pre-K IA  mjaimes@pasco.k12.fl.us (813) 603-7146

Stephanie Sherwood, Pre-K IA  sgrasso@pasco.k12.fl.us  (727) 753-9745‬

Elizabeth Tarpey, Pre-K VE Teacher etarpey@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 314-3565

Kalum Weerasinghe, Pre-K IA    kweerasi@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Jennie Sutton, Cafeteria Manager   jsutton@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 859-7227

Piedad Nunez Diaz Granadas, FNS Assistant pnunezdi@pasco.k12.fl.us

Maria Donovan mdonov@pasco.k12.fl.us

Connie Hilton chilton@pasco.k12.fl.us

Stanley Kowal  skowal@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jenni Zanios  jzanios@pasco.k12.fl.us

   

Josh Gourniak, Plant Manager jgournia@pasco.k12.fl.us

Michele Bergstrom, Assistant Plant Manger mbergstr@pasco.k12.fl.us

Elvin Diaz Morales ediazmor@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jason Hurt jhurt@pasco.k12.fl.us

Matt Rudolph   mrudolph@pasco.k12.fl.us

Thomas Trocciola ttroccio@pasco.k12.fl.us

Diane Gibbs  dgibbsmi@pasco.k12.fl.us

Harriet McGrew hmcgrew@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mark Ewald, School Safety Guardian mewald@pasco.k12.fl.us