In order to protect the health and safety of employees, staff, and students, all those who access Pasco County School locations must self-screen for symptoms and other risk factors of COVID-19 daily. If you answer YES to any of the questions, you should NOT be on a school campus or school district office. All three self-screeners – the Student Self-Screener, the Employee Self-Screener, and the Visitor Self-Screener – are accessible from the district’s COVID-19 protocols page and are posted on each school web page.

Contacts

Pasco County Schools Transportation Department (727)-774-0450

Judy Cosh, Principal jcosh@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mindy Predmore, AP mpredmor@pasco.k12.fl.us

Chris D’Auria, Secretary  cdauria@pasco.k12.fl.us

TBA, BCE Student TBA@pasco.k12.fl.us

Stacy Sizemore, Data Entry  srsizemo@pasco.k12.fl.us

Tina Rogers, Clinic Assistant  trogers@pasco.k12.fl.us

Pam Sullivan, Bookkeeper  pasulliv@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mark Ewald, School Safety Guardian  mewald@pasco.k12.fl.us


   

Katie Hale  khale@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 835-6630

Aimee Petchulis  apetchul@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 238-5258

Brianna Parks bparks@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 314-5376

Alexa Brock  abrock@pasco.k12.fl.us  (727) 755-1136

Samantha Schwab sschwab@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 433-8657

Jillian Adams,  jadrian@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 753-9625

Erika Foster,  eclark@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 835-6814

Crystal Gomez  cgomez@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 859-7002

Jasmin Linville jolinvil@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 835-6353

Victoria Schaffer vterrezz@pasco.k12.fl.us (813) 670-2993

Cierra Munford cmunford@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 877-0131


Kimberly Baham kbaham@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 378-2505

Aley Zaracki  azaracki@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 755-4144

Maria Brady,   mbrady@pasco.k12.fl.us  (727) 835-8547

                Caroline Lewis  cmlewis@pasco.k12.fl.us (813) 489-9704    

                    Ashley Gray  agray@pasco.k12.fl.us (813) 922-1167

Shannon Curran  scurran@pasco.k12.fl.us (813)328-2491

Caroline Doll  cdoll@pasco.k12.fl.us (252) 397-0759

Melissa Harris  maharris@pasco.k12.fl.lus ‪(727) 314-3656

Jeannie Jackson  erjackso@pasco.k12.fl.us 

Betsey Seti  eradford@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 314-3493

Racheal Wodstrchil rwodstrc@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 316-5702

                                                             Sharon Cimini scimini@pasco.k12.fl.us 

Kimberly Fisher kfisher@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 378-2185

Brigette Bradley bbradley@pasco.k12.fl.us (813) 553-4711

Sheena Manescalco  smanesca@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 495-6137

Brittany Duke bduke@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 755-1706

                                                        Christy Baltera cbaletera@pasco.k12.fl.us 

Tina Colella  tcolella@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 248-0998

Jaclyn Kennison jkenniso@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 835-5119

Melanie Reams mreams@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 900-6917

Misty Wuest mwuest@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 835-5071

Sandra Rivera srivera@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 835-5158

Sharin Najera  snajera@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 300-1841

Cindy Johnson, Speech and Language  cseitz@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 753-8412

Tracey Housel, Speech and Language  thousel@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 753-8698

Brittany Duke bduke@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 755-1706

Racheal Wodstrchill rwodstrc@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 316-5702

Wayne D’Anunzio wdanunzi@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 835-5249

Colleen Moschner cmoschne@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 619-6118

TBD  TBD@pasco.k12.fl.us 

Rosie DeSalvo  rdesalvo@pasco.k12.fl.us (813) 603-7163

Chelcie Harris  cjharris@pasco.k12.fl.us (813) 336-1073

Yadira Mendoza  ymendoza@pasco.k12.fl.us 

Keith Gruble, PE  kgruble@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 314-5537

Mandy Salgado, Art msalgado@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 835-8438

Leslie Kostakis, PE  lkostaki@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 753-9811

Lee Kulikauskas, Music  lkulikau@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 314-5528

Mandilee Morange, Music  morange@pasco.k12.fl.us (941)-301-8942

Ronn Williams, PE  rmwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 314-3741   

Malissa Rivera, Caring School Community Counselor mrivera@yfainc.org

Felecia Clark, School Counselor fclark@pasco.k12.fl.us (813) 644-2118

Michael Rodriguez, Psychologist  marodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us

Rose Savell, Social Worker rsavell@pasco.k12.fl.us, (727) 351 1848

Jackie Enerson, Student in Transition  jenerson@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 314-5589

Corey Chatman, ESOL Compliance  cchatman@pasco.k12.fl.us

Maria Brady , MTSS Specialist mbrady@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 835-8547 

Jennifer Akins, SSAP  jakins@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 379-2144

Jennifer Delgado, Nurse jdelgado@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 386-8896

Amy Torre, Digital Innovation amtorre@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 210-5306

TBA, Learning Design Coach TBD@pasco.k12.fl.us

TBA, ITC (Literacy) TBD@pasco.k12.fl.us

Heather Strom, ITC (Math) hstrom@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 835-8969

Ciera Caulkett, RMA ccaulket@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 877-0618

Jennifer Champlin, Para Professional jchampli@pasco.k12.fl.us

            

Eric Bowers, Pre-K IA  ebowers@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 314-5216

Tracy Dall, Pre-K VE/VPK Teacher tdall@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 835-5096

Donna Driscoll, Pre-K IA ddriscol@pasco.k12.fl.us (352) 566-1964

Monica Evans, HeadStart Pre-K teacher mrevans@pasco.k12.fl..us (727) 314-5339

Peggy Finn, HeadStart Pre-K Teacher  kgreiner@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 379-1847

Maria Jaimes, Pre-K IA  mjaimes@pasco.k12.fl.us (813) 603-7146

Jessica VanMensel, Pre-K IA  TBD@pasco.k12.fl.us 

Elizabeth Tarpey, Pre-K VE Teacher etarpey@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 314-3565

Kalum Weerasinghe, Pre-K IA    kweerasi@pasco.k12.fl.us (813) 693 1235

Heather Preston, Pre-K IA    TBD@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Jennie Sutton, Cafeteria Manager   jsutton@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 859-7227

Piedad Nunez Diaz Granadas, FNS Assistant pnunezdi@pasco.k12.fl.us

Maria Donovan mdonov@pasco.k12.fl.us

Connie Hilton chilton@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jenni Zanios, Production Assistant  jzanios@pasco.k12.fl.us

   

Josh Gourniak, Plant Manager jgournia@pasco.k12.fl.us

Derek Klein, Assistant Plant Manger dklein@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jason Hurt jhurt@pasco.k12.fl.us

Matt Rudolph   mrudolph@pasco.k12.fl.us

Thomas Trocciola ttroccio@pasco.k12.fl.us

Diane Gibbs  dgibbsmi@pasco.k12.fl.us

Harriet McGrew hmcgrew@pasco.k12.fl.us

Richard Sizemore rsizemor@pasco.k12.fl.us