In order to protect the health and safety of employees and students, those who access Pasco County School locations must self-screen for symptoms and other risk factors of COVID-19.  If you answer yes to any of the questions, you should NOT be on a school campus or in a district office.  The screeners are accessible on our Covid-19 Screeners page.  Additional information about COVID-19 can be found in the district’s Covid Daily Report , COVID protocols, and Learning From Home Resource guide.

Pasco County Schools Transportation Department (727)-774-0450

Sonya Basinger, Principal swilson@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mindy Predmore, AP mpredmor@pasco.k12.fl.us

Chris D’Auria, Secretary  cdauria@pasco.k12.fl.us

TBA, BCE Student TBA@pasco.k12.fl.us

Stacy Sizemore, Data Entry  srsizemo@pasco.k12.fl.us

Debbie Zero, Clinic Assistant  dzero@pasco.k12.fl.us

Donna Driscoll, Bookkeeper  ddriscol@pasco.k12.fl.us

Heather Brown, Guidance Secretary  hlbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mark Ewald, School Safety Guardian  mewald@pasco.k12.fl.us


   

Brandee Falk  bfalk@pasco.k12.fl.us 

Katie Hale  khale@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 835-6630

Aimee Petchulis  apetchul@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 238-5258

Brianna Rice bparks@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 314-5376

Alexa Brock  abrock@pasco.k12.fl.us  (727) 755-1136

Samantha Schwab sschwab@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 433-8657

Jillian Adams  jadrian@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 753-9625

Erika Foster eclark@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 835-6814

Crystal Gomez  cgomez@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 859-7002

Jasmin Linville jolinvil@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 835-6353

Victoria Schaffer vterrezz@pasco.k12.fl.us (813) 670-2993

Cierra Munford cmunford@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 877-0131


Kimberly Baham kbaham@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 378-2505

Aley Zaracki  azaracki@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 755-4144

Maria Brady   mbrady@pasco.k12.fl.us  (727) 835-8547

                Caroline Lewis  cmlewis@pasco.k12.fl.us (813) 489-9704    

              Stephanie Bahr  sbahr@pasco.k12.fl.us 

Shannon Curran  scurran@pasco.k12.fl.us (813)328-2491

Caroline Doll  cdoll@pasco.k12.fl.us (252) 397-0759

Melissa Harris  maharris@pasco.k12.fl.lus ‪(727) 314-3656

Jeannie Jackson  erjackso@pasco.k12.fl.us 

Betsey Seti  eradford@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 314-3493

Racheal Wodstrchil rwodstrc@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 316-5702

             

Kimberly Fisher kfisher@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 378-2185

Brigette Bradley bbradley@pasco.k12.fl.us (813) 553-4711

Sheena Manescalco  smanesca@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 495-6137

Brian Bechore  bbechore@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jaclyn Kennison jkenniso@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 835-5119

Melanie Reams mreams@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 900-6917

Misty Wuest mwuest@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 835-5071

Sandra Rivera srivera@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 835-5158

Sharin Najera  snajera@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 300-1841

Cindy Johnson, Speech and Language  cseitz@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 753-8412

Tracey Housel, Speech and Language  thousel@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 753-8698

Brittany Duke bduke@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 755-1706

Racheal Wodstrchill rwodstrc@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 316-5702

Elizabeth Tarpey etarpey@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 314-3565

Colleen Moschner cmoschne@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 619-6118

Abigail Weichers aweicher@pasco.k12.fl.us 

Jennifer Champlin  jchampli@pasco.k12.fl.us 

Janis Scherback  jscherba@pasco.k12.fl.us 

Calvin Quinn  cquinn@pasco.k12.fl.us 

Delana Johnson  dmjohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us 

Chelcie Harris  cjharris@pasco.k12.fl.us (813) 336-1073

Samantha Fisher  (smfisher@pasco.k12.fl.us)

Beth McCauley  (bmccaule@pasco.k12.fl.us)

Angie Noble, ESOL IA  anoble@pasco.k12.fl.us 

Keith Gruble, PE  kgruble@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 314-5537

Mandy Salgado, Art msalgado@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 835-8438

Leslie Kostakis, PE  lkostaki@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 753-9811

Lee Kulikauskas, Music  lkulikau@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 314-5528

TBD, Music  TBD@pasco.k12.fl.us 

Ronn Williams, PE  rmwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 314-3741   

Malissa Rivera, Caring School Community Counselor mrivera@yfainc.org

Felecia Clark, School Counselor fclark@pasco.k12.fl.us (813) 644-2118

Michael Rodriguez, Psychologist  marodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us

Rose Savell, Social Worker rsavell@pasco.k12.fl.us, (727) 351 1848

Jackie Enerson, Student in Transition  jenerson@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 314-5589

Julie Yusko, ESOL/504 Compliance,  jyusko@pasco.k12.fl.us

Maria Brady , MTSS Specialist mbrady@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 835-8547 

Jennifer Akins, SSAP  jakins@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 379-2144

Jennifer Delgado, Nurse jdelgado@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 386-8896

Kari Johnson, Digital Innovation karjohns@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jennifer Johnson, Learning Design Coach jrjohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us

Rachel Sojka, ITC (Literacy) rsojka@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jackie Kennison ITC (Math) jkenniso@pasco.k12.fl.us 

Ciera Caulkett, RMA ccaulket@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 877-0618

            

Eric Bowers, Pre-K IA  ebowers@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 314-5216

Tracy Dall, Pre-K VE/VPK Teacher tdall@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 835-5096

Monica Evans, HeadStart Pre-K teacher mrevans@pasco.k12.fl..us (727) 314-5339

Peggy Finn, HeadStart Pre-K Teacher  kgreiner@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 379-1847

Maria Jaimes, Pre-K IA  mjaimes@pasco.k12.fl.us (813) 603-7146

Jessica VanMensel, Pre-K IA  TBD@pasco.k12.fl.us 

Elizabeth Tarpey, Pre-K VE Teacher etarpey@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 314-3565

Kalum Weerasinghe, Pre-K IA    kweerasi@pasco.k12.fl.us (813) 693 1235

Heather Preston, Pre-K IA    TBD@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Jennie Sutton, Cafeteria Manager   jsutton@pasco.k12.fl.us (727) 859-7227

Piedad Nunez Diaz Granadas, FNS Assistant pnunezdi@pasco.k12.fl.us

Veronica Betancourt vbetanco@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mary Ernst mernst@pasco.k12.fl.us

Carol Reyes creyes@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jenni Zanios, Production Assistant  jzanios@pasco.k12.fl.us

Josh Gourniak, Plant Manager jgournia@pasco.k12.fl.us

Brian Padgett, Assistant Plant Manger bpadgett@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jason Hurt jhurt@pasco.k12.fl.us

Matt Rudolph   mrudolph@pasco.k12.fl.us

Thomas Trocciola ttroccio@pasco.k12.fl.us

Diane Gibbs  dgibbsmi@pasco.k12.fl.us

Harriet McGrew hmcgrew@pasco.k12.fl.us

Richard Sizemore rsizemor@pasco.k12.fl.us