Contacts

Judy Cosh, Principal jcosh@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mindy Predmore, AP mpredmor@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

 

Chris D’Auria, Secretary   cdauria@pasco.k12.fl.us

Michelle Forth, Data Entry  mforth@pasco.k12.fl.us

Cathy Jacobsen, Bookkeeper   cjacobse@pasco.k12.fl.us

Nancy Morin, Clinic Assistant    nmorin@pasco.k12.fl.us


 

 

 

Carla Barr, ELA/Math/Science   cbarr@pasco.k12.fl.us         

Michelle Cook, ELA/Math/Science mlcook@pasco.k12.fl.us      

Katie Hale, ELA  khale@pasco.k12.fl.us

Aimee Hayes, Math/Science ahayes@pasco.k12.fl.us 

Kelly Louvaris, ELA/Math/Science klouvari@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

   

 

 

 

    Jillian Adams, Math/Science  jadrian@pasco.k12.fl.us

    Meghan Chaple, Math/Science  mchaple@pasco.k12.fl.us

          Sheena Manescalo, ELA smanesca@pasco.k12.fl.us

Breanne Kuhlman,Math/Science bkuhlman@pasco.k12.fl.us

      Kimberly McNabb, ELA kmcnabb@pasco.k12.fl.us

 


 

 

 

 

Kimberly Baham, ELA   kbaham@pasco.k12.fl.us

Erika Foster, Reading/Science  eclark@pasco.k12.fl.us

Violet Smith, ELA vismith@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jack Muzzy, Math   jmuzzy@pasco.k12.fl.us                          

 Betsey Seti, Math/Science   eradford@pasco.k12.fl.us

        

 

 

 

Kristen Foster, ELA  kmfoster@pasco.k12.fl.us

Melissa Harris, Math/Science  maharris@pasco.k12.fl.lus

Michelle McDermott, ELA  mgille@pasco.k12.fl.us

Lauryn Abbondondolo Math/Science labbondo@pasco.k12.fl.us

Amber Webb, Math/Science amwebb@pasco.k12.fl.us 

 

 

 

 

 

TBD Math/Science  @pasco.k12.fl.us

Jaclyn Kennison, Math/Science jkenniso@pasco.k12.fl.us

Melanie Reams,ELA mreams@pasco.k12.fl.us

Misty Wuest, ELA mwuest@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

 

Tina Colella, Reading/Science   tcolella@pasco.k12.fl.us

   Elsie Farmerie, Math efarmeri@pasco.k12.fl.us

            Kelli Goodell Math/Science kgoodell@pasco.k12.fl.us

  Sandra Rivera, ELA  srivera@pasco.k12.fl.us

        Marie Webb, ELA  mmwebb@pasco.k12.fl.us

        

        

 

Tara Clawson,ESE Teacher  tclawson@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kerri Ousley, ESE Teacher kousley@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jamie Miller, ESE Teacher jmmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us

Rick Praitano, ESE Teacher rpraitan@pasco.k12.fl.us

Cindy Johnson, Speech  cseitz@pasco.k12.fl.us

Heather Orsello, Speech  hlancast@pasco.k12.fl.us\

TBD,ESE Teacher @pasco.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

 

 

Cameron Coller coller@pasco.k12.fl.us

  Rosie DeSalvo rdesalvo@pasco.k12.fl.us

     Olga Orellano (ESOL) oorellan@pasco.k12.fl.us

    Kristen Williams     @pasco.k12.fl.us

Melissa Orthun     morthun@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

                                                 

 

 

 

Keith Gruble, PE  kgruble@pasco.k12.fl.us

Leslie Kostakis, PE lkostaki@pasco.k12.fl.us

Lee Kulikauskas, Music  lkulikau@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ronn WIlliams, PE rmwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us   

Colleen Moschner, Art cmoschne@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

 

 

Traci Lane, Staffing and Compliance tlane@pasco.k12.fl.us

Corey Chatman, ESOL Compliance  cchatman@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jackie Enerson, Student in Transition Teacher  jenerson@pasco.k12.fl.us

Rose Savell, Social Worker   rsavell@pasco.k12.fl.us

Debbie Inglese, Nurse    dinglese@pasco.k12.fl.us  

Lara Lopp,Intervention Teacher  llopp@pasco.k12.fl.us

Amelia Maseda, Psychologist   amaseda@pasco.k12.fl.us

Maureen McCall, ITC (Literacy)  mmcall@pasco.k12.fl.us

TBD, SSAP  TBD@pasco.k12.fl.us

TBD, Guidance Counselor @pasco.k12.fl.us

Debbie Sibley, RMA dsibley@pasco.k12.fl.us

Pam Sullivan, Guidance Secretary pasulliv@pasco.k12.fl.us

Lori Stone, Caring School Community Counselor   lstone@yfainc.org

Jennifer Squires, Caring School Community Counselor   jsquires@yfainc.org

Michelle Schlosser, Intervention Teacher mschloss@pasco.k12.fl.us

Katie Thompson , Behavior Specialist  mcthomps@pasco.k12.fl.us

Amy Torre, Learning Design Coach aabdelha@pasco.k12.fl.us

Heather Strom, ITC (Math) hstrom@pasco.k12.fl.us

            

 

 

 

Monica Evans, Pre-K teacher mrevans@pasco.k12.fl..us

Eric Bowers, Pre-K IA  ebowers@pasco.k12.fl.us 

Tracy Dall-Repp, Pre-K VE Teacher tdall@pasco.k12.fl.us

Donna Driscoll, Pre-K IA ddriscol@pasco.k12.fl.us

 Peggy Finn,Pre-K Teacher  kgreiner@pasco.k12.fl.us

TBD, Pre-K IA  @pasco.k12.fl.us

Maria Jamies, Pre-K IA  mjaimes@pasco.k12.fl.us

 Elizabeth Tarpey, Pre-K VE Teacher etarpey@pasco.k12.fl.us

  Kalum Weersingher, Pre-K IA    kweerasi@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jenny Sutton, Cafeteria Manager   jsutton@pasco.k12.fl.us

Connie Hilton chilton@pasco.k12.fl.us

Stanley Kowal  skowal@pasco.k12.fl.us

Dustin Moll  dmoll@pasco.k12.fl.us

Maria Donovan mdonov@pasco.k12.fl.us

Lori Smith ljsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us

Wendy Wise   wwise@pasco.k12.fl.lus

Jenni Zanios  jzanios@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

   

 

 

 

Josh Gourniak, Plant Manager jgournia@pasco.k12.fl.us

Larry Kuhn, Assistant Plant Manger  lkuhn@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jason Hurt     jhurt@pasco.k12.fl.us

Matt Rudolph   mrudolph@pasco.k12.fl.us

Florence Stuber    fstuber@pasco.k12.fl.us

 Nicholas Vassalli   nvassall@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Scott Bowling, School Safety Guardian sbowling@pasco.k12.fl.us