email galloParent sthurman@pasco.k12.fl.usPasco County Schools Transportation Department (727)-774-0450

Sonya Basinger, Principal swilson@pasco.k12.fl.us

Melissa Caruso, Assistant Principal mlcaruso@pasco.k12.fl.us

Chris D’Auria, Secretary  cdauria@pasco.k12.fl.us

Adrianna Torres, BCE Student aitorres@pasco.k12.fl.us

Maria Jaimes, Data Entry  mjaimes@pasco.k12.fl.us

Debbie Zero, Clinic Assistant  dzero@pasco.k12.fl.us

Donna Driscoll, Bookkeeper ddriscol@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jim Babcock, School Safety Guardian  jbabcock@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jill Gallo, Parent Involvement Coordinator  jgallo@pasco.k12.fl.us


   

Brandee Falk  bfalk@pasco.k12.fl.us 

Katie Hale  khale@pasco.k12.fl.us 

Brianna Rice bparks@pasco.k12.fl.us 

Alexa Brock  abrock@pasco.k12.fl.us 

Samantha Schwab sschwab@pasco.k12.fl.us 

Jillian Adams  jadrian@pasco.k12.fl.us 

Erika Foster eclark@pasco.k12.fl.us

Crystal Gomez  cgomez@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jasmin Linville jolinvil@pasco.k12.fl.us

Victoria Schaffer vterrezz@pasco.k12.fl.us

Cierra Munford cmunford@pasco.k12.fl.us 


Kimberly Baham kbaham@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kayla Taylor  kltaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us

Dolores De La Rosa   dgoris@pasco.k12.fl.us

Caroline Lewis  cmlewis@pasco.k12.fl.us 

Stephanie Bahr  sbahr@pasco.k12.fl.us 

Stacey Van Horn  svanhorn@pasco.k12.fl.us 

Shannon Curran  scurran@pasco.k12.fl.us

Caroline Doll  cdoll@pasco.k12.fl.us

Aimee Petchulis  apetchul@pasco.k12.fl.lus 

Kimberly Fisher  kfisher@pasco.k12.fl.us 

Betsey Seti  eradford@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kristina Copus kcopus@pasco.k12.fl.us

           

Sharin Najera snajera@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jackie Kennison jkenniso@pasco.k12.fl.us

Melanie Reams  mreams@pasco.k12.fl.us

Lee Kulikauskas lkulikau@pasco.k12.fl.us

Lynne Gourniak  lowen@pasco.k12.fl.us

Brigette Bradley bbradley@pasco.k12.fl.us 

Misty Wuest mwuest@pasco.k12.fl.us 

Nick Russell nrussell@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jean Sangiamo  jsangiam@pasco.k12.fl.us 

Cindy Johnson, Speech and Language  cseitz@pasco.k12.fl.us 

TBA, Speech and Language  email coming soon

Kim McLeod kmcleod@pasco.k12.fl.us 

Stacy Sizemore srsizemo@pasco.k12.fl.us

Elizabeth Tarpey etarpey@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jocelyn Lee email coming soon

Syaira Thurman sthurman@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jennifer Champlin  jchampli@pasco.k12.fl.us 

Calvin Quinn cquinn@pasco.k12.fl.us

Chelcie Harris  cjharris@pasco.k12.fl.us

Samantha Fisher  smfisher@pasco.k12.fl.us

June Craig jcraig@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jennifer Hunt jlhunt@pasco.k12.fl.us

Desiree Reed dreed@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ana Calderon, ESOL IA  amcalder@pasco.k12.fl.us 

Keith Grubel, PE  kgruble@pasco.k12.fl.us

Michele Parris, Art mparris@pasco.k12.fl.us 

Leslie Kostakis, PE lkostaki@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ronn Williams, PE  rmwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us  

Lisa Spencer, Music  lspencer@pasco.k12.fl.us 

TBA, Music  email coming soon

Malissa Rivera, Caring School Community Counselor mrivera@yfainc.org

Felecia Murphy, School Counselor fmurphy@pasco.k12.fl.us 

Michael Rodriguez, Psychologist  marodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us

Rose Savell, Social Worker rsavell@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jackie Enerson, Student in Transition  jenerson@pasco.k12.fl.us 

Sarah Wiest, ESOL/504 Compliance, swiest@pasco.k12.fl.us

Maria Curl , Intervention Specialist mbrady@pasco.k12.fl.us 

Melissa Work, Guidance Secretarymwork@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jennifer Akins, SSAP  jakins@pasco.k12.fl.us 

Heather Brown, Discipline IA hlbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us

Aimee Apollo, Discipline IA  aapollo@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jenni Zanios, Discipline IA  jzanios@pasco.k12.fl.us

Steffanie Brown, Nurse smbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us

Milissa Evans, CRT ELL   mievans@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kari Johnson, Digital Innovation karjohns@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jennifer Johnson, Learning Design Coach jrjohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us

Michelle Jacobsen, ITC (Literacy) mjacobse@pasco.k12.fl.us

TBA, ITC (Math) email coming soon

TBA , Academic Tutor  email coming soon

Camille Bilotto, Academic Tutor  cbilotto@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ciera Caulkett, RMA ccaulket@pasco.k12.fl.us 

            

Eric Bowers, Pre-K IA  ebowers@pasco.k12.fl.us 

Tracy Dall, Pre-K VPK Inclusion Teacher tdall@pasco.k12.fl.us

Colleen Moschner, Pre-K VPK Inclusion Teacher cmoschne@pasco.k12.fl.us

Monica Evans, HeadStart Pre-K teacher mrevans@pasco.k12.fl..us

Peggy Finn, HeadStart Pre-K Teacher  tba

TBA, Pre-K IA  @pasco.k12.fl.us 

Jessica VanMensel, Pre-K IA  jvanmens@pasco.k12.fl.us 

Kalum Weerasinghe, Pre-K IA    kweerasi@pasco.k12.fl.us 

Heather Preston, Pre-K IA    hpreston@pasco.k12.fl.us

Beth McCauley, Pre-K IA    bmccaule@pasco.k12.fl.us

Andi LaRue, Head Start Family Social Worker @pasco.k12.fl.us

Jennie Sutton, Cafeteria Manager   jsutton@pasco.k12.fl.us 

tba, Production Assistant @pasco.k12.fl.us

Stephanie Hannan shannan@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mary Ernst mernst@pasco.k12.fl.us

Piedad Nunez Diaz Granadas pnunezdi@pasco.k12.fl.us

Vicky Coats vcoats@pasco.k12.fl.us

Leah Copenhaver lcopenha@pasco.k12.fl.us

Sula Avramidis email coming soon

Josh Gourniak, Plant Manager jgournia@pasco.k12.fl.us

Brian Padgett, Assistant Plant Manger bpadgett@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jason Hurt jhurt@pasco.k12.fl.us

Matt Rudolph   mrudolph@pasco.k12.fl.us

Thomas Trocciola ttroccio@pasco.k12.fl.us

Diane Gibbs  dgibbsmi@pasco.k12.fl.us

John Thompson jothomps@pasco.k12.fl.us

Harriet McGrew hmcgrew@pasco.k12.fl.us