Contacts

Judy Cosh, Principal                                  jcosh@pasco.k12.fl.us

            Mindy Predmore, Assistant Principal       mpredmor@pasco.k12.fl.us

 


 

Carla Barr, Math         cbarr@pasco.k12.fl.us         

Michelle Cook, ELA     mlcook@pasco.k12.fl.us      

Katie Hale, ELA       khale@pasco.k12.fl.us

Aimee Hayes, Math/Science       ahayes@pasco.k12.fl.us 

Melissa Smith, Science/Reading        melsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us

              Jillian Adams, Math/Science          jadrian@pasco.k12.fl.us

   Meghan Chaple, Reading/Science                mchaple@pasco.k12.fl.us

             Nicole Mascenik, ELA               nmasceni@pasco.k12.fl.us

 Michelle McDermott,Math          mgille@pasco.k12.fl.us

      Kimberly McNabb, ELA              kmcnabb@pasco.k12.fl.us


Kimberly Baham, ELA      kbaham@pasco.k12.fl.us

Erika Foster, Reading/Science      eclark@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kendra Magavero, ELA               kmagaver@pasco.k12.fl.us

                                                Jack Muzzy, Math            jmuzzy@pasco.k12.fl.us                            

               Betsey Seti, Math/Science         eradford@pasco.k12.fl.us

         Ashley Bartela, ELA         abartela@pasco.k12.fl.us

            Kristen Foster, ELA         kmfoster@pasco.k12.fl.us

Melissa Harris, Math/Science        maharris@pasco.k12.fl.lus

           April Kazmier, ELA           atrezise@pasco.k12.fl.us

                              Lauryn Abbondondolo, Math/Science   labbondo@pasco.k12.fl.us                                

Amber Webb, Math/Science          amwebb@pasco.k12.fl.us

 Melissa Allen Math/Science

    Samantha Grace, Reading/Science   sgrace@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jaclyn Kennison, Math     jkenniso@pasco.k12.fl.us

           Melanie Reams,ELA          mreams@pasco.k12.fl.us

      Misty Wuest, ELA   mwuest@pasco.k12.fl.us

Tina Colella, Reading/Science         tcolella@pasco.k12.fl.us

   Elsie Farmerie, Math        efarmeri@pasco.k12.fl.us

            Kelli Goodell Math/Science        kgoodell@pasco.k12.fl.us

  Sandra Rivera                    srivera@pasco.k12.fl.us

        Marie Webb, ELA             mmwebb@pasco.k12.fl.us

        

        Tara Clawson,ESE Teacher       tclawson@pasco.k12.fl.us

                    Jamie Miller              Jmmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us

                                                               Leslie Smith

   Cindy Johnson, Speech       cseitz@pasco.k12.fl.us

    Heather Orsello, Speech    hlancast@pasco.k12.fl.us

   Kathy Sanders,ESE Teacher        ksander@pasco.k12.fl.us

Cameron Coller        ccoller@pasco.k12.fl.us

  Rosie DeSalvo            rdesalvo@pasco.k12.fl.us

     Olga Orellano (ESOL)         oorellan@pasco.k12.fl.us

    Kristen Sibley          ksibley@pasco.k12.fl.us

TBD

 

                                                         Keith Gruble, PE         kgruble@pasco.k12.fl.us

Leslie Kostakis, PE         lkostaki@pasco.k12.fl.us

Lee Kulikauskas, Music     lkulikau@pasco.k12.fl.us

              Official Performing Arts Page                

Susan Koehler-Machlus, PE      skoehler@pasco.k12.fl.us   

Colleen Moschner, Art       cmoschne@pasco.k12.fl.us

 Lynn Graniero, Compliance        lgranier@pasco.k12.fl.us

TBD, Social Worker       

                Debbie Inglese, Nurse       dinglese@pasco.k12.fl.us                     

            Lara Lopp,RTI Teacher             llopp@pasco.k12.fl.us

           Amelia Maseda, Psychologist        amaseda@pasco.k12.fl.us

     Maureen McCall, ITC (Literacy)            mmcall@pasco.k12.fl.us

                                                             Amanda Morse, SSAP          amorse@pasco.k12.fl.us

           Katie Smith, Guidance Counselor        kssmith@pasco.k12.fl.us

                Debbie Sibley, RMA                  dsibley@pasco.k12.fl.us

Lori Stone, Caring School Community Counselor         lstone@yfainc.org

                                      Jennifer Squires, Caring School Community Counselor   jsquires@yfainc.org

     Michelle Schlosser, RTI Teacher             mschloss@pasco.k12.fl.us

    Amy Torre, Learning Design Coach        aabdelha@pasco.k12.fl.us

        Betsey Valentine, ITC (Math)           eavalent@pasco.k12.fl.us

            

Chris D’Auria, Secretary      cdauria@pasco.k12.fl.us

Michelle Forth, Data Entry    mforth@pasco.k12.fl.us

Cathy Jacobsen, Bookkeeper     cjacobse@pasco.k12.fl.us

Nancy Morin, Clinic Assistant    nmorin@pasco.k12.fl.us

TBD

                 Eric Bowers, Pre-K IA                 ebowers@pasco.k12.fl.us 

Tracy Dall-Repp, Pre-K VE Teacher           tdall@pasco.k12.fl.us

                                              Donna Driscoll, Pre-K IA            ddriscol@pasco.k12.fl.us

             Peggy Finn,Pre-K Teacher             kgreiner@pasco.k12.fl.us

                                          Stephanie Grasso, Pre-K IA      sgrasso@pasco.k12.fl.us

                                                Maria Jamies, Pre-K IA  mjaimes@pasco.k12.fl.us

 Elizabeth Tarpey, Pre-K VE Teacher        etarpey@pasco.k12.fl.us

                                                      Kalum Weersingher, Pre-K IA     kweerasi@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jenny Sutton, Cafeteria Manager        jsutton@pasco.k12.fl.us

                             Cheryl Greenwell        cgreenwe@pasco.k12.fl.us

                             Stanley Kowal        skowal@pasco.k12.fl.us

                            Dustin Moll          dmoll@pasco.k12.fl.us

                           Jessica Rivera        jerivera@pasco.k12.fl.us

                           Wendy Wise         wwise@pasco.k12.fl.lus

                          Jenni Zanios        jzanios@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

    Josh Gourniak, Plant Manager             jgournia@pasco.k12.fl.lus

James Georgianni, Assistant Plant Manger     jgeorgia@pasco.k12.fl.us

                Ania Benavides Iglesias           abenavid@pasco.k12.fl.us

                            Jason Hurt            jhurt@pasco.k12.fl.us

                             Harriet McGrew          hmcgrew@pasco.k12.fl.us

                         Florence Stuber          fstuber@pasco.k12.fl.us

                           Nicholas Vassalli         nvassall@pasco.k12.fl.us