Contacts

Judy Cosh, Principal                                  jcosh@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mary Reynolds, Assistant Principal          mreynold@pasco.k12.fl.us


Carla Barr, Math/Science             cbarr@pasco.k12.fl.us         

Michelle Cook, Math/Science       mlcook@pasco.k12.fl.us      

Meghan Chaple, ELA                  mchaple@pasco.k12.fl.us

Katie Hale, ELA                           khale@pasco.k12.fl.us

Aimee Hayes, Math/Science       ahayes@pasco.k12.fl.us 

Melissa Smith, ELA                     melsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us

 Jillian Adams, Math/Science          jadrian@pasco.k12.fl.us

 Jennifer DePaula, Math/Science        jdepaula@pasco.k12.fl.us

             Nicole Mascenik, ELA               nmasceni@pasco.k12.fl.us

 Michelle McDermott,Math/Science    mgille@pasco.k12.fl.us

             Kimberley McNabb, ELA           kmcnabb@pasco.k12.fl.us

          Nichele Saunders, ELA               nsaunder@pasco.k12.fl.us


 

Kimberly Baham, ELA      kbaham@pasco.k12.fl.us

Erika Foster, Math/Science      eclark@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mackie Fleming, Math/Science       mfleming@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kendra Magavero, Math/Science                kmagaver@pasco.k12.fl.us

                                                Jack Muzzy, ELA            jmuzzy@pasco.k12.fl.us                            

               Betsey Seti, ELA         eradford@pasco.k12.fl.us

         Ashley Bartela, ELA         abartela@pasco.k12.fl.us

            Kristen Foster, ELA         kmfoster@pasco.k12.fl.us

Melissa Harris, Math/Science        maharris@pasco.k12.fl.lus

           April Kazmier, ELA           atrezise@pasco.k12.fl.us

Violetta Smith, Math/Science        vismith@pasco.k12.fl.us

Amber Webb, Math/Science          amwebb@pasco.k12.fl.us

Samantha Grace,Math/Science   sgrace@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jaclyn Kennison, Math/Science     jkenniso@pasco.k12.fl.us

           Melanie Reams,ELA          mreams@pasco.k12.fl.us

             Holly Weber, ELA            hweber@pasco.k12.fl.us

Misty Wuest, ELA/Math/Science    mwuest@pasco.k12.fl.us

Tina Colella, Science         tcolella@pasco.k12.fl.us

   Elsie Farmerie, Math        efarmeri@pasco.k12.fl.us

        Marie Webb, ELA             mmwebb@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Annemarie Alling 3rd/4th      aalling@pasco.k12.fl.us

        Tara Clawson, ESE 5th       tclawson@pasco.k12.fl.us

Barbara Gray, ESE 2nd   bgray@pasco.k12.fl.us

   Cindy Johnson, Speech       cseitz@pasco.k12.fl.us

    Heather Lancaster, Speech    hlancast@pasco.k12.fl.us

   Kathy Sanders, ESE K/1st         ksander@pasco.k12.fl.us

Cameron Coller        ccoller@pasco.k12.fl.us

  Rosie DeSalvo            rdesalvo@pasco.k12.fl.us

     Olga Orellano         oorellan@pasco.k12.fl.us

    Kristen Sibley          ksibley@pasco.k12.fl.us

  Pamela Williams          pwilliam@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

                                                         Keith Gruble, PE         kgruble@pasco.k12.fl.us

Leslie Kostakis, PE         lkostaki@pasco.k12.fl.us

Lee Kulikauskas, Music     lkulikau@pasco.k12.fl.us

              Official Performing Arts Page                

Megan Lucas, PE        mlucas@pasco.k12.fl.us

Colleen Moschner, Art       cmoschne@pasco.k12.fl.us

Shelia Cartwright, Compliance        scartwri@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kathleen Graham, Social Worker        kgraham@pasco.k12.fl.us

                Debbie Inglese, Nurse       dinglese@pasco.k12.fl.us

  Susan Koehler-Machlus, RTI Teacher      skoehler@pasco.k12.fl.us                         

            Lara Lopp,RTI Teacher             llopp@pasco.k12.fl.us

           Amelia Maseda, Psychologist        amaseda@pasco.k12.fl.us

     Maureen McCall, ITC (Literacy)            mmcall@pasco.k12.fl.us

                                                             Amanda Morse, SSAP          amorse@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jacqueline Sands, Guidance Counselor       jsands@pasco.k12.fl.us

                Debbie Sibley, RMA                  dsibley@pasco.k12.fl.us

Lori Stone, Caring School Community Counselor         lstone@yfainc.org

     Michelle Schlosser, RTI Teacher             mschloss@pasco.k12.fl.us

    Amy Torre, Learning Design Coach        aabdelha@pasco.k12.fl.us

        Betsey Valentine, ITC (Math)           eavalent@pasco.k12.fl.us

            

Chris D’Auria, Secretary      cdauria@pasco.k12.fl.us

Michelle Forth, Data Entry    mforth@pasco.k12.fl.us

Cathy Jacobsen, Bookkeeper     cjacobse@pasco.k12.fl.us

Nancy Morin, Clinic Assistant    nmorin@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jennifer Almodovar, Pre-K Teacher             jalmodov@pasco.k12.fl.us

                 Erik Bowers, Pre-K IA                 ebowers@pasco.k12.fl.us 

Tracy Dall-Repp, Pre-K VE Teacher           tdall@pasco.k12.fl.us

                                              Donna Driscoll, Pre-K IA            ddriscol@pasco.k12.fl.us

             Peggy Finn,Pre-K Teacher             kgreiner@pasco.k12.fl.us

 Elizabeth Pipe, Pre-K VE Teacher         epipe@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jenny Sutton, Cafeteria Manager        jsutton@pasco.k12.fl.us

                             Cheryl Greenwell        cgreenwe@pasco.k12.fl.us

                             Stanley Kowal        skowal@pasco.k12.fl.us

                            Dustin Moll          dmoll@pasco.k12.fl.us

                           Jessica Rivera        jerivera@pasco.k12.fl.us

                           Wendy Wise         wwise@pasco.k12.fl.lus

                          Jenni Zanios        jzanios@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

    Josh Gourniak, Plant Manager             jgournia@pasco.k12.fl.lus

Larry Kuhn, Assistant Plant Manger     lkuhn@pasco.k12.fl.us

                Ania Benavides Iglesias           abenavid@pasco.k12.fl.us

                            Jason Hurt            jhurt@pasco.k12.fl.us

                             Harriet McGrew          hmcgrew@pasco.k12.fl.us

                         Florence Stuber          fstuber@pasco.k12.fl.us

                           Nicholas Vassalli         nvassall@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

 

Translate »