Contacts

Judy Cosh, Principal jcosh@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mindy Predmore, AP mpredmor@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

Chris D’Auria, Secretary   cdauria@pasco.k12.fl.us

Michelle Forth, Data Entry  mforth@pasco.k12.fl.us

Cathy Jacobsen, Bookkeeper   cjacobse@pasco.k12.fl.us

Nancy Morin, Clinic Assistant    nmorin@pasco.k12.fl.us


Carla Barr, Math    cbarr@pasco.k12.fl.us         

Michelle Cook, ELA mlcook@pasco.k12.fl.us      

Katie Hale, ELA  khale@pasco.k12.fl.us

Aimee Hayes, Math/Science ahayes@pasco.k12.fl.us 

Melissa Smith, Science/Reading  melsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

          Jillian Adams, Math/Science  jadrian@pasco.k12.fl.us

    Meghan Chaple, Science  mchaple@pasco.k12.fl.us

          Nicole Mascenik, ELA  nmasceni@pasco.k12.fl.us

 Michelle McDermott,Math  mgille@pasco.k12.fl.us

      Kimberly McNabb, ELA kmcnabb@pasco.k12.fl.us

 


 

 

Kimberly Baham, ELA   kbaham@pasco.k12.fl.us

Erika Foster, Reading/Science  eclark@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kendra Magavero, ELA  kmagaver@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jack Muzzy, Math   jmuzzy@pasco.k12.fl.us                          

 Betsey Seti, Math/Science   eradford@pasco.k12.fl.us

         

 

Ashley Bartela, ELA    abartela@pasco.k12.fl.us

            Kristen Foster, ELA  kmfoster@pasco.k12.fl.us

Melissa Harris, Math/Science  maharris@pasco.k12.fl.lus

           April Kazmier, ELA  atrezise@pasco.k12.fl.us

Lauryn Abbondondolo Math/Science labbondo@pasco.k12.fl.us

                      Amber Webb, Math/Science amwebb@pasco.k12.fl.us 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Melissa Allen Math/Science  msallen@pasco.k12.fl.us

Samantha Grace, Reading/Science sgrace@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jaclyn Kennison, Math jkenniso@pasco.k12.fl.us

Melanie Reams,ELA mreams@pasco.k12.fl.us

Misty Wuest, ELA mwuest@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

 

 

Tina Colella, Reading/Science   tcolella@pasco.k12.fl.us

   Elsie Farmerie, Math efarmeri@pasco.k12.fl.us

            Kelli Goodell Math/Science kgoodell@pasco.k12.fl.us

  Sandra Rivera, ELA  srivera@pasco.k12.fl.us

        Marie Webb, ELA  mmwebb@pasco.k12.fl.us

        

       

 

Tara Clawson,ESE Teacher  tclawson@pasco.k12.fl.us

Lauren Lojo, ESE Teacher llojo@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jamie Miller, ESE Teacher jmmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us

Lesley Smith, ESE Teacher  lgsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us

Cindy Johnson, Speech  cseitz@pasco.k12.fl.us

Heather Orsello, Speech  hlancast@pasco.k12.fl.us\

Kathy Sanders,ESE Teacher  ksander@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

Cameron Coller coller@pasco.k12.fl.us

  Rosie DeSalvo rdesalvo@pasco.k12.fl.us

     Olga Orellano (ESOL) oorellan@pasco.k12.fl.us

    Kristen Williams     @pasco.k12.fl.us

Melissa Orthun     morthun@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

                                                 

 

 

Keith Gruble, PE  kgruble@pasco.k12.fl.us

Leslie Kostakis, PE lkostaki@pasco.k12.fl.us

Lee Kulikauskas, Music  lkulikau@pasco.k12.fl.us

              Official Performing Arts Page                

Ronn WIlliams, PE rmwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us   

Colleen Moschner, Art cmoschne@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

 Lynn Graniero, Compliance   lgranier@pasco.k12.fl.us

Rose Savell, Social Worker   rsavell@pasco.k12.fl.us

                Debbie Inglese, Nurse    dinglese@pasco.k12.fl.us  

            Lara Lopp,Intervention Teacher  llopp@pasco.k12.fl.us

           Amelia Maseda, Psychologist   amaseda@pasco.k12.fl.us

     Maureen McCall, ITC (Literacy)  mmcall@pasco.k12.fl.us

                                                             Mandie Morse, SSAP   amorse@pasco.k12.fl.us

           Katie Smith, Guidance Counselor  kssmith@pasco.k12.fl.us

                Debbie Sibley, RMA dsibley@pasco.k12.fl.us

Pam Sullivan, Guidance Secretary pasulliv@pasco.k12.fl.us

Lori Stone, Caring School Community Counselor   lstone@yfainc.org

                                      Jennifer Squires, Caring School Community Counselor   jsquires@yfainc.org

     Michelle Schlosser, Intervention Teacher mschloss@pasco.k12.fl.us

    Amy Torre, Learning Design Coach aabdelha@pasco.k12.fl.us

        Betsey Valentine, ITC (Math) eavalent@pasco.k12.fl.us

            

 

 

Monica Evans, Pre-K teacher mrevans@pasco.k12.fl..us

Eric Bowers, Pre-K IA  ebowers@pasco.k12.fl.us 

Tracy Dall-Repp, Pre-K VE Teacher tdall@pasco.k12.fl.us

Donna Driscoll, Pre-K IA ddriscol@pasco.k12.fl.us

 Peggy Finn,Pre-K Teacher  kgreiner@pasco.k12.fl.us

Stephanie Grasso, Pre-K IA  sgrasso@pasco.k12.fl.us

Maria Jamies, Pre-K IA  mjaimes@pasco.k12.fl.us

 Elizabeth Tarpey, Pre-K VE Teacher etarpey@pasco.k12.fl.us

  Kalum Weersingher, Pre-K IA    kweerasi@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jenny Sutton, Cafeteria Manager   jsutton@pasco.k12.fl.us

                             Cheryl Greenwell    cgreenwe@pasco.k12.fl.us

                             Stanley Kowal  skowal@pasco.k12.fl.us

                            Dustin Moll  dmoll@pasco.k12.fl.us

                           Jessica Rivera  jerivera@pasco.k12.fl.us

                           Wendy Wise   wwise@pasco.k12.fl.lus

                          Jenni Zanios  jzanios@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

 

   

 

 

Josh Gourniak, Plant Manager jgournia@pasco.k12.fl.us

James Georgianni, Assistant Plant Manger    jgeorgia@pasco.k12.fl.us

                            Jason Hurt     jhurt@pasco.k12.fl.us

                             Matt Rudolph   mrudolph@pasco.k12.fl.us

                         Florence Stuber    fstuber@pasco.k12.fl.us

                           Nicholas Vassalli   nvassall@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Scott Bowling, School Safety Guardian sbowling@pasco.k12.fl.us